Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 4th January 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 7th January 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 9th January 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 11th January 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 14th January 201808:001662 Eucharist
08:001662 Eucharist
09:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Evensong
Monday 15th January 201814:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 16th January 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Saturday 20th January 201810:00Book Sale and Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st January 201808:001662 Eucharist
09:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 25th January 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 28th January 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 30th January 201819:30Said Eucharist
<< December 2017