Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
08:001662 Eucharist
09:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Evensong
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Book Sale and Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
09:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
<< December 2017