Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30ADVENT CAROL SERVICE
Tuesday 4th December 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 6th December 201800:10Carol Singing at Morrisons
10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 9th December 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 10th December 201814:00Mothers' Union
Tuesday 11th December 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 13th December 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 16th December 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Nine Lessons and Carols
Tuesday 18th December 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 20th December 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 23rd December 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 24th December 201816:00Nativity Service
19:00Carols at The Bell
23:00Eucharist at The Crib
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00Parish Eucharist
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 27th December 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 30th December 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018