Calendar

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Common Worship Eucharist
Tuesday 4th February 202019:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Said Eucharist with Address
Saturday 8th February 202010:00Book Sale
Sunday 9th February 202008:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong.
Tuesday 11th February 202014:00Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 16th February 202008:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Eucharist
18:30Sung Evensong.
19:30Atrium Cafe
Tuesday 18th February 202019:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 23rd February 202008:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Sung Evensong
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30ASH WEDNESDAY Parish Eucharist.
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Said Eucharist with Address
<< January