Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 4th March 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 9th March 201810:00Little Stars
Saturday 10th March 201819:30Charity Guitar Ensemble Concert
Sunday 11th March 201808:001662 Eucharist
11:00Mothering Sunday
Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 13th March 201814:00Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
14:30Company and Cake at Bishopton
Saturday 17th March 201819:00Forgiven at the Cross
Forgiven At the Cross, a short simple telling of a Passiontide dramatisation of the final days of Jesus's life upto and including his death on the cross. This production includes hymns, music and poetry. Free admission with refreshments afterwards. Saturday 17th March at 7pm at the Church and Sunday 18th March 7pm at the Church.
Sunday 18th March 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
To be held in the Parish Centre
19:00Forgiven at the Cross
Forgiven At the Cross, a short simple telling of a Passiontide dramatisation of the final days of Jesus's life upto and including his death on the cross. This production includes hymns, music and poetry. Free admission with refreshments afterwards. Saturday 17th March at 7pm at the Church and Sunday 18th March 7pm at the Church.
Monday 19th March 201814:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 20th March 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 23rd March 201810:00Litle Stars
Sunday 25th March 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Palm Sunday
Donkey Procession starting from The Bell Inn.
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 27th March 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 29th March 201818:30Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 201813:30Good Friday
Before the Cross
<< February 2018