Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30BCP Eucharist
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30Ash Wednesday Parish Eucharist
Thursday 7th March 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 10th March 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 12th March 201914:00Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 14th March 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 17th March 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 19th March 201919:30Said Eucharist
Wednesday 20th March 201911:30Lunch Friends at Bishopton
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
Saturday 23rd March 201919:30Call lmy wine bluff
Sunday 24th March 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
.Special preachers Dan and Philippa Munday, our Mission Partners, speaking on their work in Nepal.
18:25Sung Evensong
Tuesday 26th March 201919:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 31st March 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service with the Eucharist
MOTHERING SUNDAY
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
<< February 2019