Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201805:30Dawn Liturgy
08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service with Holy Communion
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 5th April 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 8th April 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 13th April 201810:00Little Stars
18:30Skittles Evening
Sunday 15th April 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 16th April 201814:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 17th April 201818:00Mini Evening Pilgrimage to Alcester
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
14:30Company and Cake
Sunday 22nd April 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 27th April 201810:00Little Stars
Sunday 29th April 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
Monday 30th April 201800:00Andy's Boots walk at Hatton
A walk from Hatton Country Park (about 4 miles) finishing with coffee and cake in the café. The walk will include the magnificent flight of locks. Monday morning. Please contact Naomi for details.
<< March 2018