Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 05:30Dawn Liturgy
08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service with Holy Communion
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 13th April 2018 10:00Little Stars
18:30Skittles Evening
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 16th April 2018 14:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 17th April 2018 18:00Mini Evening Pilgrimage to Alcester
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
14:30Company and Cake
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Little Stars
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30NO EVENING SERVICE
<< March 2018