Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 5th May 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 9th May 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Friday 10th May 201919:30Wellesbourne Choral Society Concert
Saturday 11th May 201910:00Plant Sale and Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th May 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 16th May 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
11:30Lunch Friends at Bishopton
Sunday 19th May 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 21st May 201919:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 23rd May 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 26th May 201908:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 30th May 201910:00Said Eucharist with Address
19:30Ascension Day Parish Eucharist
<< April 2019