Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:301662 Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th September 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 6th September 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 9th September 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 11th September 201814:30Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 13th September 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
10:00Lunch Club
Friday 14th September 201810:00Little Stars
Sunday 16th September 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 17th September 201814:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 18th September 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
14:30Company and Cake at Bishopton
Saturday 22nd September 201819:30Another evening of Mirth, Merriment and General Silliness
Sunday 23rd September 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 25th September 201819:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 27th September 201810:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 28th September 201810:00Little Stars
Saturday 29th September 201810:00Quiet Day at Charlecote
Sunday 30th September 201808:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30NO SERVICE THIS EVENING
<< August 2018