Annual Parochial Church Meeting

St. Andrew's Church AGM 

(officially our Annual Parochial Church Meeting) 

This is held in church on Sun 22nd April 2018, (after the 10am service), where we look at our performance during the calendar year 2017, sign off the accounts and elect members of the PCC.   It is an important meeting in our church diary.

This year two members of the PCC come to the end of a 3-year term on the       committee – Denise Andreo and Nic Caree (Nic resigned during the year).  There are consequently two vacancies on the PCC for which nominations are invited.

All the congregation are welcome to this meeting - if you are on the Electoral Roll for St Andrew's, you can also vote in the elections.

David Millington, PCC Secretary


Webpage icon Wellesbourne Choral Society
Webpage icon Skittles Evening
Webpage icon Mini Evening pilgrimages
Webpage icon Little Stars Toddler Group
Webpage icon Andy's Boots
Webpage icon Lunch Club