Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Shottery
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 11th November 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00REMEMBRANCE SUNDAYParish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers, with Act of Remembrance.
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 13th November 2018 14:00Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:00Lunch Friends at Bishopton
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Stay Cafe Service
Monday 19th November 2018 14:00Bible Reading Fellowship
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Saturday 24th November 2018 11:00Christmas Fair
Sunday 25th November 2018 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Friday 30th November 2018 18:30Parish Eucharist followed by Supper