Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Shottery
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:30Parish Eucharist
18:30Advent Carol Service
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 5th December 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 10th December 2019 14:00Mothers' Union Christmas Party
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 12th December 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00Quiet Day
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30NINE LESSONS AND CAROLS
Tuesday 17th December 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00CHRISTINGLE
18:30Evensong.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 16:00Crib Service.
19:00Carols at The Bell.
23:15Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:00Holy Communion.
Thursday 26th December 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
19:30Said Eucharist