Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Shottery
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00Book Sale and Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Candlemas SundayFamily Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 5th February 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 12th February 2019 14:00Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Third Sunday Service
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 19th February 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
11:30Bishopton Lunch Club
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist and Fellow Travellers
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 26th February 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address