Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Shottery
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 7th April 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Family Service
18:30Book of Common Prayer Eucharist
Tuesday 9th April 2019 14:00Mothers' Union
19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 11th April 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 14th April 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00PALM SUNDAYParish Eucharist starting with donkeys procession from The Bell Inn.
11:30Annual General Meeting
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 16th April 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 18th April 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
10:00MAUNDY THURSDAYSaid Eucharist
19:30MAUNDY THURSDAYSpecial Eucharist
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00Interactive event for children
13:30GOOD FRIDAY"Before the Cross"
Sunday 21st April 2019 05:30Easter DayDawn Eucharist
08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Sung Evensong
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 19:30Said Eucharist
Thursday 25th April 2019 10:00Said Eucharist with Address
Sunday 28th April 2019 08:001662 Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th April 2019 19:30Said Eucharist